b'2023 PROGRAM SPECIAL THANKSAlexis McKee Jennifer SahagunAndy Thomas Joe FejeranBeth Accomando Joe Ferrelli Thank you to THE NAT Bobby Gordon John Steinmetz & MOPA at San Diego Brian HudepohlLauren Morrow Museum of Art ownership, Brian Hu Krista Page managements, volunteers, Cesar A. Reyes Martin Sanchez security, technical staff that make our Festival possible. Chris Carpenter Melissa Pfeiffer All of our Filmmakers/Talent Chris Mueller Mia Gamberale that could attend! All of our David Coddon Mike Mance Sponsors, new and existing; Dennis Covey Mike Scheer we are truly grateful for your Douglas Coats Mitch Wilson support! All of our wonderful Dr. Fritz Klein Moises Esparza Volunteers, who without, this Eddie Reynoso Morgan Hurley festival could not happen!Edgar Guerrero Phil HaxoEthan van Thillo Rick KoenigFernando Lopez Ryan Norr INTERNS George Portades Steven Shyne Alondra Zuniga Javi Moreno Terry Woods Tommy McNallyJay Jones Timothy RawlesJD Smith Tom KirkmanJP Emerson Tom ReiseJeff Gelder Vincent Lummus17'